By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #10059

Family oriented

Profile History 06.02.2020, 16:44 | Views: 1692
Country: United Kingdom
Region: England
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Age: 44
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Height: 5.10 ft - 179 cm
Weight: (79.8 Kg) 176 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: High
Family oriented. First, I. m not rich, but also I. m not poor. So if youre looking after a sugardaddy who will keep you 1month or 1 year and change you like a pair of socks, move forward. You. ll find a lot. Second, I. m beyound average, and I need a woman who can hold at least a decent conversation. I like to be in nature, I have my own holiday house place somewhere on some top of mountains, where i use to go and recharge myself. I like kids, and if i will find the right woman, i will love to have one more. I know what respect mean, and i respect and help my woman, and i like to be proud with my woman. Good luck everyone!
Languages
English
Romanian


Renato


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United Kingdom, Divorced, 56, Non-believer
United Kingdom, Single, 30, Christian
United Kingdom, Divorced, 40, Christian
United Kingdom, Single, 28, Muslim
United Kingdom, Single, 38, Muslim
Go to top