By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #10389

Loving life

Profile History 10.06.2020, 14:20 | Views: 2308
Country: Australia
Region: New South Wales
City: Abbotsford
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 61
The age I want: 40-50 Between
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Post Graduate University
Occupation: Educator
I am a calm fun loving person with a fairly even temperament. I get a bit passionate about some things and less so about others. I enjoy being active and so I have lots of interests. So expect that we may go dancing, cycling, swimming, camping, walking, playing tennis and lots of other things. I also like sharing a good movie or watching a little TV here and there. I dont want to waste your time or mine so I will send you a current photo of myself with a handwritten message of your choice and will ask you to do the same. That will go some way to showing we are dealing with real people and not the numerous fakes found on some websites.
Languages
English


Pindergrist


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Australia, Single, 33, Christian
Australia, Divorced, 30, Muslim
Australia, Single, 42, Catholic
Australia, Single, 50, Christian
Go to top