By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #10669

I am very different

Profile History 11.03.2020, 09:53 | Views: 6820
Country: Pakistan
Region: Sind
City: Karachi
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Muslim
Age: 32
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
It is not humble to talk about yourself, in any case, the true essence of mankind is manifested in his actions, in his values ​​and outlook on life. No one is perfect and I am no exception. But I try to improve and get better every day, I will be grateful if you help me with this. Creating a serious relationship is a serious work, where the main prize is love and respect. I am looking for someone special who will not look for a wife for years. If our goals coincide and a fair wind blows us in the same direction, then I don’ t see the point in a long correspondence. Waiting for you to visit. And a little about myself. I love life, I live a healthy lifestyle, I have a good, healthy sense of humor. Educated, love reading books, not long letters of love. About love only actions and exploits. I love sports, theater, music, cooking, I would especially like to share my passion and interest with my beloved one. Who has no sun today? Put your hands up, I'll happily share, Looking for my last first kiss. Honest, open, responsible, family oriented. Please leave the past outside the door.
Languages
English


Ammara


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Pakistan, Single, 28, Muslim
Pakistan, Widowed, 34, Muslim
Pakistan, Single, 36, Muslim
Pakistan, Single, 25, Muslim
Pakistan, Single, 25, Muslim
Go to top