By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #10872

I'm love my life

Profile History 15.04.2020, 12:59 | Views: 1289
Country: United States
Region: Indiana
City: Fort Wayne
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 40
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Body Type: Overweight
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Socially
Occupation: Logistical/Inventory Management
I am just your normal typical guy. I love the outdoors. I love animals. I enjoy traveling. I have a killer sense of humor and like to make people laugh true Love. I want to find that lady that knows I am enough for her. I want to be that special person in her life. Someone that will be there through all the ups and downs and doesn't leave. I want to be her one and only, I want her not only to be my best friend, but lover too. The person that wants to create a world of happiness around each other. I want her to listen when I am having a bad day, cheer me up. When I need advice to be there.
Languages
English


Indianajoe


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United States, Divorced, 42, Christian
United States, Divorced, 49, Christian
United States, Single, 34, Christian
United States, Divorced, 59, Christian
United States, Single, 35, Christian
Go to top