By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #11173

Open trusting understanding

Profile History 10.02.2020, 14:51 | Views: 2442
Country: Germany
Region: Bremen
Ethnicity: White
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 2
Religion: Catholic
Age: 50
The age I want: 40-50 Between
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Smoking: Rarely
Drinking: Rarely
Education: PHD in Engineering
Occupation: Director of a company
Friends are saying that I'm Decent, Respectable, caring, do What I say, responsible, have a very soft and nice character, beautiful from inside and a very good friend. My children are living with their mother, I'm a serious man, real man, family-oriented, I'm financially secured and my business in some other countries so I travel a lot abroad honest, serious, lovable, soft character, beautiful from inside as well as outside. I'm ready to go to the edge of the world to find you my soulmate, I will always take care of you and make you happy
Languages
English
German


Gerry


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Germany, Divorced, 43, Christian
Germany, Divorced, 39, Christian
Germany, Single, 51, Catholic
Germany, Single, 48, Christian
Germany, Divorced, 45, Non-believer
Go to top