Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
Women Seeking Men    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #12258

I want to meet my other half and soulmate

Profile History 17.12.2019, 20:32 | Views: 240
Country: Sierra Leone
Region: Southern
City: Bo
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 26
The age I want: 20-30 Between
Height: 5'3 -- 1 m 61 cm
Body Type: Chubby
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Bachelor's Degree holder
Occupation: Not yet working
I'm Henry from Africa Sierra Leone west Africa, I was born from a poor but decent Christian family of five, three boys and two girls and I'm the eldest of all. I have so far achieved my First degree in Business and Information Technology, but presently still searching for a job due to the present status of my country. But that's by the way, I'm all but a very common, intelligent and discipline personality, I hate people who are not honest and love being around with friends and families. I'm very fun to be with,very strong agile and smart guy...I'm so hard to to just turn around . This just a little about myself...you shall get to know me better if u love to interact and be a good friend ......
I'm here to find my other half and soulmate
Languages
English


Henry Noah


+2********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Sierra Leone, Single, 23, Christian
Sierra Leone, Single, 27, Muslim
Sierra Leone, Single, 29, Christian
Sierra Leone, Separated, 53, Another
Go to top