Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    CLICK TO SEE MEN ONLINE
Women Seeking Men    CLICK TO SEE WOMEN ONLINE
HOME  » WOMAN  »Profil #14386

Down to earth

Profile History 10.02.2020, 14:13 | Views: 3513
Country: Ghana
Region: Estuaire
City: Accra
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 34
The age I want: 38-42 Between
Height: 5'6 -- 1 m 70 cm
Weight: 80 Lbs ( 36.3 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Aries
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: University graduate
Occupation: Banker
I am a very open and easy going person. I'm intelligent, smart and with a good sense of humor and I'm looking for someone special. I'm playful,quick-wetted, romantic,affectionate and compassionate.I wear my heart on sleeve.I'm honest, appreciative, thoughtful and usually put other's first. I like reading,listening to music, cooking,going to the beach and traveling for holidays. I enjoy candlelight dinners and dinning out. A quite evening at home watching a romantic comedy with your head on my lap or mine on yours. I love Country music,Raggae music,Gospel music and lovers rock.I want that special man to make my world complete and together have a wonderful home and family.Thank you.
Languages
English


Swanzylove85


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Ghana, Single, 24, Catholic
Ghana, Single, 24, Christian
Ghana, Single, 28, Christian
Ghana, Single, 23, Christian
Go to top