By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #15612

Teekay

Profile History 08.02.2020, 10:03 | Views: 172
Country: Fiji
Region: Central
City: Suva
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 35
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Weight: (104.3 Kg) 230 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Libra
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: University Graduate
Occupation: Sales
I like to meet new people, travel to the wild and enjoy myself out there just listening to the birds and escape the real world...I always sacrifice my time for others and to see smile on Thier faces is a bonus...I am also very sporty,playing rugby, volleyball,soccer,playing guitar...I like to sing as well...I love Country music and selected classics music...Very soft heart...The only companion that drives me away from the real world is my dog...I hope in the future I would have my own family to escape to...
Languages
English


Tui Kaisa


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Fiji, Single, 34, Another
Fiji, Single, 31, Christian
Fiji, Divorced, 44, Muslim
Fiji, Single, 30, Muslim
Fiji, Divorced, 50, Another
Go to top