By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #16607

it never gets better than this

Profile History 19.02.2020, 23:34 | Views: 193
Country: Malawi
Region: Lilongwe City
City: Lilongwe
Ethnicity: Black
Marital status: Separated
Religion: Another
Age: 42
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Height: 5.5 ft - 167 cm
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: University level
Occupation: Media, Communication Marketing
I am a 42 year old separated man. Self employed. I respect all religions. I would like to meet someone who writes as my partner. Together we can create and leave a legacy, for people to refer to, while we love each other.I believe that marrying someone who does not value, or appreciate what you do is not the right thing to do, and mostly ends in divorce. I am also a good farmer, cook and a good listener. I have no regard for racial or professional superiority, it short I am flexible. I would want kids two or three, would do, as I have two who do not stay with me, I miss them.
Languages
English


Harold Peter Takomana


+2********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Malawi, Single, 32, Christian
Malawi, Widowed, 68, Christian
Malawi, Single, 28, Christian
Go to top