By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #17008

Only Serious

Profile History 10.02.2020, 14:47 | Views: 717
Country: United States
Region: Texas
City: San Antonio
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Separated
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 34
The age I want: 20-35
Height: 5.10 ft - 179 cm
Weight: (68 Kg) 150 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Nurse
I am Michael. I work as a nurse for the military. I like to travel. I have been to London, Paris and Rome. I love experiencing different cultures. I have also visited numerous cities in the United States. I like hiking and trail running. Italian and Indian food are my favorite cuisine. But I like nearly all food in general. I am not picky. I watch classic movies. I study Russian and used to study French. I have met a lot of good friends online from Ukraine and Russia. I hope to travel there soon. I separated from my wife in July 2018. I am looking for the right woman to start a family with. Children are most important to me. I want to be a good partner and father. And I am willing to put effort into our relationship.
Languages
English
Russian


Michael


Send Free Message
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United States, Widowed, 64, Christian
United States, Divorced, 38, Christian
United States, Single, 47, Christian
United States, Separated, 46, Christian
United States, Single, 27, Christian
Go to top