By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #17837

Honest, simple,friendly,family oriented,

Profile History 27.02.2020, 01:03 | Views: 1774
Country: Philippines
Region: Ilocos
City: Laoag
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Separated
Religion: Another
Age: 38
The age I want: 50-60 Between
Height: 5.2 ft - 158 cm
Weight: (45.4 Kg) 100 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: College level
Occupation: Care giver
Hello everyone!I am Mary Ann from Philippines, I am a 39 years old already, seperated on 2015,and I have 2lovely daughter 11years old,5 year old,I am a mom that can sacrifice everything for my kids,know I am working here in saudi as a care giver,this is the source of my income right know, know I try to search my serious partner in life, for us to build a good friendship and family as well, and together helping us for our living, I am a very carying mom or wife for my partner,very understanding wife also..I need a serious partner,hope I can find the right one here...thank you
Languages
English
Arabic


Annie


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Separated, 53, Catholic
Philippines, Widowed, 49, Catholic
Philippines, Widowed, 44, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 51, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 45, Catholic
Go to top