By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #17968

Seeing my girl

Profile History 01.03.2020, 08:57 | Views: 341
Country: Ethiopia
Region: Addis Abeba
City: Addis Abeba
Ethnicity: Black
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 28
The age I want: 20-30 Between
Height: 5.6 ft - 170 cm
Weight: (68.9 Kg) 152 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: MSc candidate at Addis Abeba University
Occupation: Instructor
Hey fine! I love/like playing football, reading books, working with lots of patience also I am open minded, honest, kind, homey and I believe in inside beauty rather than outer and helping others is what delights me. Lastly, I really love kids and I like a girl who is unrestricted in her natural life and appreciates nature/things with awesome mood and a person who is honest with me and love me unconditionally the real me. Thanks wife see you!
Languages
English


Nati


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Ethiopia, Single, 28, Christian
Ethiopia, Single, 27, Christian
Ethiopia, Divorced, 26, Christian
Ethiopia, Single, 36, Christian
Ethiopia, Divorced, 35, Muslim
Go to top