By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #17969

I'm a simple and calm person, which looking for the his wife

Profile History 01.03.2020, 09:16 | Views: 2161
Country: France
Region: Paris
Ethnicity: White
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 37
The age I want: 18/37
Height: 6.0 ft - 185 cm
Weight: (80.7 Kg) 178 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Master en Finance
Occupation: Consultant IT
Young man aged 37, works as an IT consultant in the banking sector, stable professional situation. apart from my work, i like to play sports, read, travel to discover new horizons, see friends and eat at the restaurant from time to time. I am very romantic, open-minded and tolerant, I have a sense of humor and I like to laugh. Cultural and religious differences are a richness and not a blockage.
I am looking for a European woman, simple and tolerant, respectful and open-minded, a woman who has a sense of humor. I want a woman who loves me for what I am, but for what I have or in relation to my origins.
Languages
English
French


Yacine


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

France, Single, 35, Christian
France, Divorced, 54, Christian
France, Single, 42, Christian
Go to top