By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #18265

Just be yourself and be honest with me

Profile History 09.03.2020, 17:37 | Views: 1396
Country: Germany
Region: Schleswig-Holstein
City: Flensburg
Ethnicity: Domestic
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 56
The age I want: 36-50
Height: 6.2 ft - 188 cm
Weight: (96.2 Kg) 212 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Manager
I am a honest man. I dont like lies. I am Danish citizen. I have a grown up son he lives in Denmark. I can not live without the sea and the fresh air. I like cooking. I dont watch much TV then better music. If interrest i will tell you more. You should have the same interrest as me and also like short trips. Without children or grown up children. Like to share time together in the kitchen. Like to dress you smart, and go to restaurent and enjoy a good glass of wine. In future be ready to move to Germany.
Languages
English
German


Bent


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Germany, Single, 58, Catholic
Germany, Divorced, 38, Catholic
Germany, Divorced, 50, Catholic
Germany, Single, 54, Christian
Germany, Divorced, 43, Christian
Go to top