By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #18969

Finding my Forever

Profile History 22.03.2020, 13:03 | Views: 1820
Country: Philippines
Region: Southern Tagalog
City: Imus City
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Separated
Number of children: 6
Religion: Christian
Age: 58
The age I want: 58-65 Between
Height: 5.2 ft - 158 cm
Weight: (54.4 Kg) 120 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: college level
Occupation: Property Consultant
I am Estrella Vivas,58 years old, from the Philippines..I would like to find my man who is loving,caring,honest and will love who i am...I want someone who does not smoke and does'nt drink wine..I want someone who is God Fearing like me...I want an honest relationship..I hate womanizing and cheating..I am Christ Believer..I love singing, cooking, baking, gardening and drawing..I also want fishing and boating..I have 6 children, 4 of them have their own family..i have only one boy and 5 girls..my fifth and sixth child is with me.. the sixth child is 16 years old...the fifth child is 20 years old..my four children lives and work abroad..
Languages
English
Spanish


Ella


+6********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 33, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 40, Christian
Philippines, Single, 42, Christian
Philippines, Single, 40, Another
Philippines, Separated, 38, Christian
Go to top