By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #19078

Will be happy to tell you about me

Profile History 20.03.2020, 18:38 | Views: 1306
Country: United States
Region: Texas
City: Houston
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 42
Height: 6.2 ft - 188 cm
Weight: (86.2 Kg) 190 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Everyday I wake up I try to make it a fantastic day. I love what I do and enjoy working for my clients. I have my own Lawfirm and practice in the areas of Corporate, Immigration and Real Estate law. My schedule has got me into a routine where I don't get out to meet quality singles these days. My hope is that this website will change that. In my free time I try to stay active. I love playing Tennis and staying active. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends and dinning out. I love to travel and have been in many countries. I enjoy getting to know different cultures. The world is an interesting place! I love and respect animals and nature. I am blessed to have a really nice family. I have two older sisters that I adore and I am the Godfather of two of my nephews and a niece. I enjoy dining out and going to new restaurants. I rarely drink and do not smoke or take any type of drug. Always seeking to maintain a healthy work-life balance. In my free time staying fit and active is a priority. Anything else you want to know just ask : ) In these times of Corona virus please stay stay safe and take care of your loved ones especially older adults!
Languages
English


Kurt


Similar Profiles

United States, Divorced, 59, Christian
United States, Single, 35, Christian
United States, Divorced, 40, Christian
United States, Divorced, 55, Christian
United States, Single, 33, Christian
Go to top