By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #19143

Happiness is by choice

Profile History 22.03.2020, 11:03 | Views: 1013
Country: Philippines
Region: Central Luzon
City: Antipolo city
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Separated
Number of children: 4
Religion: Christian
Age: 42
The age I want: 40-50 Between
Height: 5.2 ft - 158 cm
Weight: (67.1 Kg) 148 Lbs
Body Type: Chubby
Zodiac sign: Leo
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: College undergrad
Occupation: Csr
Im normala deron 42 yrs old with 4 kids..separated for 3yrs working as csr..ive been in to many groups but unfortunately i havent found someone i can grow old with..all my life ive been full time mom with my kids..and i guess its time for me to find someone..the one who will accept me who i am..i believe that love still exist..i just hope this time..i will find that person and will love him for the rest of my life
Languages
English


Mala


+6********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 30, Christian
Philippines, Single, 35, Christian
Philippines, Widowed, 58, Catholic
Philippines, Widowed, 51, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 50yrs. old, Catholic
Go to top