By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #19180

I am an honest person

Profile History 22.03.2020, 11:37 | Views: 2746
Country: Swaziland
Region: Hhohho
City: Pigg's Peak
Ethnicity: Black
Marital status: Single
Religion: Christian
Age: 22
The age I want: 30-34 Between
Height: 5.5 ft - 167 cm
Weight: (40.8 Kg) 90 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Libra
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Tertiary
Occupation: Unemployed
I was born and raised in Swaziland. I love movies and cooking.I am an honest person. Still in tertiary, studying for my Associate degree in international tourism. I value respect more than anything. I love life. I want someone I will grow old with, share priceless memories. Love through good and bad. Most of all be happy. Life is just short, we might as well have fun and create memories. So if you like my profile send me a message. Let's get to know each other!
Languages
English


Lee


+2********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Swaziland, Widowed, 43, Christian
Swaziland, Divorced, 33, Christian
Swaziland, Single, 38, Christian
Swaziland, Widowed, 41, Christian
Swaziland, Single, 33, Christian
Go to top