By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #19270

Hey there!

Profile History 22.03.2020, 18:44 | Views: 4038
Country: Philippines
Region: National Capital states
City: Manila
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Separated
Number of children: 3
Religion: Catholic
Age: 48
The age I want: 46-50 Between
Height: 5.1 ft - 155 cm
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: College
Occupation: Operations
Hello, I am a self made woman who worked her way thru the ladder of success. Currently working and handling Merchandising Operations in one of the Best Manpower Agencies in the country. Passionate in everything i do, emotional and temperamental at times. I enjoy meeting new people and being sociable.
Reserved and observant at first meeting, but once you get to know me, i am fun to be with.
Known to my friends as lenient, considerate, compassionate, loyal, trustworthy
I am open to teach basic English for those interested to learn too
Languages
English


Olga


+6********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 41, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 27, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 57, Christian
Philippines, Separated, 47, Christian
Philippines, Separated, 47, Christian
Go to top