By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #19345

Caring & understanding

Profile History 29.03.2020, 15:08 | Views: 2227
Country: Philippines
Region: Northern Mindanao
City: Dipolog city
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 1
Religion: Catholic
Age: 43
The age I want: 46-50 Between
Height: 5.1 ft - 155 cm
Weight: (52.6 Kg) 116 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: 2nd yr college undergraduate
Occupation: Beautician
Hi hello i am Lorena Amejan 42 yrs old ,single mom of my son.
Im joining this sita to find a man who can be a father of my son and willingbto have more child with me.
I am a simple woman but welling to have and adventure to someone that treadted me as a special. My likes are,cooking,lestining music,love sea side bonding.i don't smoke,i drink occasionally.
I am a Christian above all i am a simple woman.
Languages
English


Lhoren


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Widowed, 54, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 61, Christian
Philippines, Single, 46, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 45, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 59, Christian
Go to top