By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #19660

I'm honest , caring , full of life , and respectful to all

Profile History 27.03.2020, 12:10 | Views: 1599
Country: Germany
Region: Bayern
Ethnicity: White
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 55
The age I want: 45-59
Height: 5.11 ft - 182 cm
Weight: (89.8 Kg) 198 Lbs
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Occupation: Carpenter
A joyful man with power, great sense of humor and many fantasy is serching the luck all over the world now. ! ! I prefer to live the life in a own unique way, maybe in future with you .. . . not what the mainstream gladly like to do , , . In my free time I am working often by the emergency service , or by the fire brigade. A long mail conversation is not my purpose, if we get the good feeling fora possible future we should meet us as soon as we can , , I hope that is o. k. in your mind and you agree .. : --)) The world is standing in short time at a big abyss,, , hiding is not the best and not really useful. I think we should prepare us so good as we can . . . and what we can . . . ! ! !
Languages
English
German


C.h.r.s


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Germany, Separated, 34, Muslim
Germany, Divorced, 48, Muslim
Germany, Single, 58, Catholic
Germany, Divorced, 38, Catholic
Germany, Divorced, 50, Catholic
Go to top