By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #19732

I will take care to my new love

Profile History 28.03.2020, 20:18 | Views: 1046
Country: Canada
Region: Ontario
City: Toronto
Ethnicity: Black
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 34
The age I want: 20-35
Height: 5.9 ft - 176 cm
Weight: (77.1 Kg) 170 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Aries
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: University
Occupation: Service Industry
Welcome everybody and thank you for visiting my profile, and it's challenges booster one attributes so please be curious and ask me anything you would like to know. I am very vibrant and positive person who takes pleasure in small things, like going for walks and enjoying a nice dinner with friends and family. I am looking for an opened-minded person with an opened heart to love unconditionally without any agenda, someone who is able to give and receive love, a friend and a partner in crime: ). Is that you?
Be yourself, smart and adventurous, desire to get married and have children, have your person goals and strive to improve thing in the relationship and have a killer smile. Be se xy and sensual and explore your imagination. Let's build a winning love story. Many are called, but only one lucky lady will be chosen. Good luck to all, and enjoy your life.
Languages
English


Sunlover


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Canada, Single, 33, Muslim
Canada, Single, 55, Catholic
Canada, Single, 27, Catholic
Canada, Single, 34, Christian
Canada, Divorced, 50, Christian
Go to top