By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #19899

Finding my soul mate

Profile History 04.04.2020, 16:24 | Views: 1508
Country: Kenya
Region: Rift Valley
City: Nakuru
Ethnicity: Black
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 1
Religion: Christian
Age: 24
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Smoking: Rarely
Drinking: Rarely
Education: College
Occupation: Sales lady
Actually, am fun to be with and quite outgoing .I really appreciate people who recognise me for whome i am and vice versa.Finding my dream guy here would be the best thing that actually would happen to me, this year.I love shopping, going out on hikes, travelling, reading novels and of course, swimming.I love partying too but i don't over do it????.I highly beleive in myself and therefore, i beleive i would get my perfect match here and we'd build our empire, together.Oouh, i have a pretty baby girl so, i would appreciate it much for whoever wl be attracted by me, to accept my baby girl as well.Thank you .
Languages
English


Moryn Richard


+2********Show Phone

Similar Profiles

Kenya, Single, 36, Catholic
Kenya, Single, 30, Christian
Kenya, Single, 51, Christian
Kenya, Single, 27, Christian
Kenya, Single, 30, Christian
Go to top