By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #20713

I'm easy to be with.. Im cool and outgoing person

Profile History 23.04.2020, 12:46 | Views: 2833
Country: Philippines
Region: Western Mindanao
City: Zamboanga citu
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 5
Religion: Christian
Age: 40
The age I want: 40-50 Between
Height: 5.6 ft - 170 cm
Weight: (64.4 Kg) 142 Lbs
Body Type: Chubby
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Vocational college
Occupation: Self employed
I am looking for long time partner and willing to relocate anywhere.. I'm also a mother but never been married, Im praying to God that someday I will find my forever in this sight, I love singing I'm a vocalist in the band.. I love adventures too and I'm seeking for a man who will be true to me and will love me and my kids, I am a loving person and Mom,i will love and cherish the man who will do the same to me.
Languages
English


Teresa Vega


+6********Show Phone

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 48, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 37, Baptist
Philippines, Widowed, 40, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 67, Catholic
Go to top