By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #21219

Looking for my better half

Profile History 02.05.2020, 14:18 | Views: 1371
Country: Philippines
Region: Western Visayas
City: La Carlota
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 41
The age I want: 40-50 Between
Height: 4.11 ft - 152 cm
Weight: (38.1 Kg) 84 Lbs
Body Type: Thin
Zodiac sign: Libra
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: College level
Occupation: None
Hi!..I am here in this site for marriage. I wish to find someone who is willing to spend a lifetime partnership and commitment with me. I like someone who is affectionate, sweet,kind-hearted and loving person 'coz i love being cuddled and cared. I am 41 yrs old single lady, i have never been married and i don't have any child. I am an introvert person but i love spending time with my family and friends and travels with them. I consider myself as a strong independent woman who always value family and sets them as my priority. I love to cook simple dishes, do household chores and gardening. I love pets especially dogs and fish. Basically i am a practical but not materialistic kind of person who always consider and value things as to their worth. For me LOVE and RESPECT are the two most important values everyone should possess in order to have a harmonious and lasting relationship.
Languages
English


Starlight


+6********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Widowed, 56, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 37, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 45, Catholic
Go to top