By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #21225

Ask me what you want to know

Profile History 02.05.2020, 15:31 | Views: 1432
Country: Sweden
Region: Vastra Gotaland
City: Goteborg
Ethnicity: Domestic
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 34
The age I want: 20-35
Height: 5.11 ft - 182 cm
Weight: (80.7 Kg) 178 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
I am a simple person romantic at heart, supportive of everyone i come in contact with, generous, caring, friendly, hardworking, loving, and i love to laugh. I am usually a positive person. serious when i need to be but generally easygoing. I love kids, enjoy being with my friends and family. I don't like dishonesty, lies, intolerance. I love music, and great movies. i love not knowing what's going to happen next ; ) I like to be outdoors and like to travel
I am looking for a woman that is easy and fun to get along, and share the rest of my life with. A woman that is loyal, romantic sensitive and kind As you know fidelity and transparency are very important things in relationship, that's for sure.
Languages
English


Seff


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Sweden, Single, 30-46, Catholic
Sweden, Divorced, 49, Christian
Sweden, Divorced, 55, Another
Sweden, Single, 47, Muslim
Go to top