By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #21371

I want to find an honest, kind and loving partner

Profile History 05.05.2020, 13:08 | Views: 182
Country: India
Region: Tamil Nadu
City: Chennai
Ethnicity: Indian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Hinduism
Age: 35
The age I want: 30-40 Between
Height: 5.8 ft - 173 cm
Weight: (75.3 Kg) 166 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: High school
Occupation: Private Company
I am looking for an understanding partner. I am down accident 2006, confident, smart, fun loving, and caring as well. I believe in living in the present (Mother) with an using wheelchair on the future and believe in enjoying every moments of life. I am on the look out for a partner who would treat life not only as a gift but also an opportunity. I would like to meet someone like-minded, in terms of character, personality with all abilities

I am not sure who is understanding my condition of situation like searching for honest my life friend.......Thank u
Languages
English


Ganesh


+9********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

India, Single, 28, Another
India, Single, 38, Another
India, Single, 28, Muslim
India, Single, 29, Baptist
India, Separated, 47, Non-believer
Go to top