By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #21536

Only serious relationship

Profile History 08.05.2020, 15:16 | Views: 5210
Country: Germany
Region: Thuringen
Ethnicity: Mixed Race
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 2
Religion: Catholic
Age: 46
The age I want: 38-52
Height: 5.6 ft - 170 cm
Weight: (62.6 Kg) 138 Lbs
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: University
I take what I'm looking for very seriously. Fingers crossed. Most people that know me would say I'm very positive and friendly person, my smile is always with me. They would be right. I'm faithful, loyal, kind and honest. I'm sensitive and caring and very patient. Sadly today I find that things as true acts of kindness without expecting reward, honesty, respect, and loyalty, which all lead to the truest love for one another has been almost lost. Before going any further you should know I'm a happy person. I'm easy going and open minded, I like cooking, travelling, handcrafting and interior decorating. Family is very Important to me, I'm family oriented and really enjoy family life. I play piano, enjoy long walks, cozy gatherings with family /friends. I'm here only for serious relationship leading to a marriage.
Languages
English
German


Emma


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Germany, Single, 18, Buddhist
Germany, Separated, 53, Catholic
Germany, Single, 21, Non-believer
Germany, Single, 49, Catholic
Go to top