By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #21951

Mr

Profile History 23.05.2020, 20:19 | Views: 213
Country: India
Region: Andhra Pradesh
City: Srikakulam
Ethnicity: Indian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 28
The age I want: 22-26 Between
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Masters in Engineering
Occupation: Business
I am from India. I am blessed with two boys.The first one is a doctor married.The second one is an aeronautical engineer.We have a school affiliated to Cambridge university.As I have no siblings my younger son has totake the responsibility of taking care of the school.So his wife too should be involved in the school.we have other ministries like feed the need,and other charity works as well.She should be God fearing, prayerful,loving,understanding girl.The reason for searching the bride outside India becoz God has given a vision of a girl from outside India.She will be a singer too.Then she herself Will like to relocate to come down to India and serve the underprivileged.
Languages
English


Ernest Prabhakar Bakki


+9********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

India, Single, 25, Muslim
India, Single, 28, Christian
India, Single, 26, Non-believer
India, Single, 33, Hinduism
India, Single, 23, Non-believer
Go to top