By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #22946

I believe in destiny!

Profile History 10.07.2020, 11:55 | Views: 580
Country: Philippines
Region: Central Luzon
City: Taguig city
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 2
Religion: Catholic
Age: 49
The age I want: 50-60 Between
Height: 5.4 ft - 164 cm
Weight: (55.3 Kg) 122 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Pisces
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: College graduate
Occupation: Self employed
Hello I'm Leilani from Philippines at age of 49 ,single mom with 2 kids. I was worked before in Riyadh Saudi Arabia government hospital SecurityForces as general aide in administrative department in 12 years. I was exit last March 2018 due to my position was saudization. I'm 2 years 4 months in Philippines .I was joined dating sites but not lucky to find my behalf of my life. I tried to joined matrimonial Bureau.com to believe to find my behalf of my life. I hope this matrimonial Bureau to find my future husband. Thank you
Languages
English


Leilani Pajado


+6********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 19, Catholic
Philippines, Widowed, 57, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 46, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 55, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 36, Catholic
Go to top