By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #23112

Lovely understanding

Profile History 15.07.2020, 16:28 | Views: 1590
Country: Germany
Region: Hamburg
City: Hamburg
Ethnicity: Domestic
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Christian
Age: 40
Height: 6.0 ft - 185 cm
Weight: (76.2 Kg) 168 Lbs
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Universitätsabschluss
Occupation: Biologe
Hello. My name is André, I’m from Germany and live in the big and nice city from Hamburg. Was married, but without kids. After my divorced I fell ready for new relationship and because of this I‘m here and try also on this way. I like my horse and my dogs and hope that the woman near me like also animals. If you want know more about me feel free and write. P. S. If you not ready talk at WhatsApp and later a videocall don’t need start to communicate. Thanks for understanding and good luck to all, and be healthy, especially at this difficult time.
Languages
English
German


André


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Germany, Divorced, 50, Catholic
Germany, Single, 54, Christian
Germany, Divorced, 43, Christian
Germany, Divorced, 39, Christian
Germany, Single, 51, Catholic
Go to top