By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #23356

Analyn

Profile History 26.07.2020, 14:43 | Views: 986
Country: Philippines
Region: National Capital states
City: Quezon city
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Catholic
Age: 36
The age I want: 40-50 Between
Height: 4.11 ft - 152 cm
Weight: (49.9 Kg) 110 Lbs
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: High graduate
Occupation: housemaid
Hello everybody! my name is laura omlero from Philippines. Thanks for the opportunity, I love knowing that by this means i will meet fantastic people, and if i am lucky with the ideal man for me, i am a woman that i love adventure trip, know places cultures, have a worldview: it makes me feel that we are just a drop in this immense ocean that is the universe, so i appreciate people more for what they are than for what they have. I want to open my mind and my heart to all the good things that happen to me on this site and offer the best of me to create quality relationships...lets start;
Languages
English


laura omler


+6********Show Phone
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Single, 56, Catholic
Philippines, Single, 24, Christian
Philippines, Separated, 51, Christian
Philippines, Single, 23, Another
Philippines, Single, 54, Catholic
Go to top