By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #23446

A simple and a family oriented person

Profile History 03.08.2020, 16:03 | Views: 3213
Country: Philippines
Region: Northern Mindanao
City: Davao City
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 3
Religion: Christian
Age: 47
The age I want: it doesn't matter
Height: 4.11 ft - 152 cm
Weight: (52.6 Kg) 116 Lbs
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Virgo
Smoking: No
Drinking: Rarely
Education: Bachelor Degree
Occupation: Brand Ambassadress
I am single woman with 3 grown up children.I love taking care of my family.Family first before everything.Love to cook, dance and trying hard to sing but i think the song doesn't like me..
The reason why brings me here just to find someone to be with me the rest of my life.Honest and family oriented.
If you are the one try to reach me and lets talk..
I am currently out of my country for work..
Languages
English


Rhoda


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, Widowed, 65, Catholic
Philippines, Separated, 37, Christian
Philippines, Single, 40, Catholic
Philippines, Divorced, 60, Christian
Philippines, Single, 22, Christian
Go to top