By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #3281

I would like to find my life partner

Profile History 19.10.2018, 20:07 | Views: 4463
Country: United States
Region: Ohio
City: Dayton
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Single
Religion: Baptist
Age: 22
Height: 5'1 -- 1 m 55 cm
Weight: 124lbs (56.2 kg)
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Smoking: Often
Drinking: Rarely
I am a hopeless romantic. Very wise for my age. I have a big heart a life story that will surprise many. I love learning and experiences . I am a great cook and I like to surround myself with positive energies . I love nature, art, dancing and adventures. Simular intrest. Open minded . I want someone who is smart, bueatiful inside and out, loves to live life , has a big heart and knows how to make me laugh. I Would like to find someone who would like to experience life in full with me , travel taste new foods meet many new people and new culutres . I would like to find my life partner .
Languages
English


Mareena


Send Free Message
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United States, Single, 20, Christian
United States, Single, 27, Muslim
United States, Divorced, 62, Muslim
United States, Single, 35, Christian
United States, Divorced, 56, Christian
Go to top