By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #3352

I value honesty and loyalty

Profile History 03.02.2020, 10:38 | Views: 504
Country: France
Region: Paris
Ethnicity: Other Ethnicity
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 2
Religion: Catholic
Age: 45
Height: 5'11 -- 1 m 82 cm
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Capricorn
Smoking: Often
Drinking: Rarely
Education: MBA
Occupation: Governement
I’m divorced and célibataire and I have two children’s two week per month (one week yes amd one wwwk I’m alone) I live in beautiful place in the center of Paris near to Oberkampf. I work for développ organic food products for the French government. Me I like to cook good wines or champagne sometimes, to travel, take a drink with friends. I’m young of “spirit” but responsable . When I was young I live in others country (good experience to be open minded) And you ?
I would like to find a person curiously, open minded, who have some projets in life in general, easy to live everyday like me
Languages
English
French
Spanish


Cyril


Send Free Message
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

France, Divorced, 70, Catholic
France, Divorced, 52, Christian
France, Single, 35, Christian
Go to top