By using matrimonialbureau.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    GROOM PROFILES
Women Seeking Men    BRIDE PROFILES
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #3357

Making America great again

Profile History 03.02.2020, 10:10 | Views: 2290
Country: United States
Region: Kansas
Ethnicity: Native American
Marital status: Divorced
Number of children: 3
Religion: Christian
Age: 51
Height: 6'0 -- 1 m 85 cm
Body Type: Sporty
Zodiac sign: Leo
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Master of Science
Occupation: Teacher
I am searching for a gentle, intelligent, and moral woman who wants a traditional, family way of life. The type of person that wants a person who is strong about his life. I am wanting a woman who shall appreciate adventure and try a new life, but also expects a close relationship. One on one. She should be committed and loyal to her new life and those people who love her.
I am a teacher by profession; and also a writer and artist. I am a creative and quite active individual. I am loyal and passionate and want to share my life and experiences with someone who is like-minded. I am active and healthy and prefer to play sports. I have definitive goals and am active in pursuing my interests. I live in a Kansas town surrounded by fields and farmland. Family is a very important aspect for me - and I believe in a moral, traditional family life.
Languages
English
German


Patrick


Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

United States, Single, 40, Christian
United States, Single, 32, Christian
United States, Divorced, 40, Christian
United States, Single, 55, Christian
United States, Single, 44, Christian
Go to top